Here are the CFDA Presenters and Menswear Nominees!


The 2013 CFDA Fashion awards are right around the corner and for those of us who cannot contain our excitement about the nominees of the Swarovski Award for Menswear, we have your fix. The awards namesake has created a series of short films intended to give the eager a glimpse into the world and inspirations of the nominated designers.

The series will be comprised of three films and in the first of these, Swarovski introduces us to Tim Coppens, Todd Snyder and Public School's Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne .

The Swarovski award for Menswear isn't the only aspect of the ceremony that we have our eyes on, this year's presenters have been causing quite the buzz. Andy Cohen will be hosting this year and Kerry Washington will be presenting the Womenswear Designer of the Year award. Ralph Lauren will present The Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievment Award to Vera Wang and Linda Evangelista presents The Media Award in honor of Eugenia Sheppard to Tim Blanks. Also noteworthy, Jessica Chastain is presenting the International Award to Riccardo Tisci.

Don't miss the rest of the awards and the presenters; tune in June 4th at

Via []